Menu
Home Page

Granard Primary School

"Growing together; Achieving together"
 
Please do not send your children to school if they or a member of your household displays Covid symptoms (new cough, high temperature or loss of sense of taste or smell). You must arange for the person with symptoms to have a test.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday, 3rd September – Friday, 23rd October (1.30 p.m. finish)

Due to INSET days, children start school on Monday, 7th September

Due to an INSET day, children finish school on Thursday, 22nd October at 1.30 p.m.

Monday, 26th October – Friday, 30th October (Half Term)

Monday, 2nd November – Friday, 18th December (1.30 p.m. finish)

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday, 4th January – Friday, 12th February (1.30 p.m. finish)

Due to an INSET Day children return to school on Tuesday, 5th January

Monday, 15th February – Friday, 19th February (Half Term)

Monday, 22nd February – Thursday, 1st April (1.30 p.m. finish)

Please Note: Easter 2021 : Good Friday, 2nd April  – Easter Monday, 5th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday, 19th April – Friday, 28th May (1.30 p.m. finish)

Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June (Half Term)

Monday, 7th June – Friday, 23rd July (1.30 p.m. finish)

Please Note: May Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May 2021

INSET Day - Monday, 14th June

 

INSET Days

Thursday, 3rd September

Friday, 4th September

Friday, 23rd October

Monday, 4th January

Monday, 14th June

 

VISITOR NUMBER: 1 6 4 9 8 7
Top